03.10.13 7.30pm, The Octagon Chapel, Norwich NR3 1BN; £17.50; £12.50; £5


Cantatas by Graupner, Telemann and Bach.

Rachel Elliott, soprano
Sally Bruce-Payne, alto
Simon Wall, tenor
Matthew Brook, bass
James Eastaway and Catherine Latham, oboe
Nicolette Moonen and Anne Schumann, violin
Rachel Stott, viola
Olaf Reimers, cello
Pawel Siwczak, organ


Information 020 8815 0197


No comments yet. Be the first to post using the form below.

Leave a Reply